Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

House of Bread

3
4
5

House of Bread

6
7

House of Bread

8
9

House of Bread

10
11
12

House of Bread

13
14

House of Bread

15
16

House of Bread

17
18

Make Waves Bib...

19

House of Bread

20
21

House of Bread

22
23

House of Bread

24
25
26

House of Bread

27
28

House of Bread

29
30

House of Bread

31
      

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • House of Bread

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • House of Bread

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • House of Bread

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • House of Bread

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • House of Bread

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • House of Bread

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • House of Bread

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • Make Waves Bible School

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Bible School, Pre-school-5th grade.


    Form more information please contact Becky Rippe, 785-766-2989, Kelsey Matthais, 816-390-2162, Claire Farney 816-294-6272

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • House of Bread

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • House of Bread

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • House of Bread

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • House of Bread

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • House of Bread

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • House of Bread

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread