SAINT FRANCIS XAVIER PARISH

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

House of Bread

2
3
4

House of Bread

5
6

House of Bread

7
8

House of Bread

9
10
11

House of Bread

12
13

House of Bread

14
15

House of Bread

16
17
18

House of Bread

19
20

House of Bread

21
22

House of Bread

23

Vietnamese Mas...

24
25

House of Bread

26
27

House of Bread

28
29

House of Bread

30
31
     

Saturday Jul 1, 2023

  • House of Bread

    Saturday Jul 1, 2023 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Tuesday Jul 4, 2023

  • House of Bread

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2023 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Thursday Jul 6, 2023

  • House of Bread

    Thursday Jul 6, 2023 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Saturday Jul 8, 2023

  • House of Bread

    Saturday Jul 8, 2023 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Tuesday Jul 11, 2023

  • House of Bread

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2023 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Thursday Jul 13, 2023

  • House of Bread

    Thursday Jul 13, 2023 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Saturday Jul 15, 2023

  • House of Bread

    Saturday Jul 15, 2023 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Tuesday Jul 18, 2023

  • House of Bread

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2023 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Thursday Jul 20, 2023

  • House of Bread

    Thursday Jul 20, 2023 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Saturday Jul 22, 2023

  • House of Bread

    Saturday Jul 22, 2023 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Sunday Jul 23, 2023

  • Vietnamese Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2023 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Vietnamese Mass Today at 6:00pm

Tuesday Jul 25, 2023

  • House of Bread

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2023 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Thursday Jul 27, 2023

  • House of Bread

    Thursday Jul 27, 2023 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread

Saturday Jul 29, 2023

  • House of Bread

    Saturday Jul 29, 2023 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    House of Bread